Mary Jo Leighton

Mortgage Planner NMLS#: 200157

Contact me today!


Phone: 732-389-9898

Testimonials

4.9 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Mary Jo Leighton

Red Bank, NJ
Mary Jo was able to work with me around my busy schedule to help me complete an absolutely necessary refinance on my mortgage. Any time I had a question she was there to help explain the answer to me. Such a huge weight has been lifted after the completion of all this. Thanks for everything!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Gilbert R. for Mary Jo Leighton

Hazlet, NJ
Outstanding service thank you

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Joanne C. for Mary Jo Leighton

Spring Lake Heights, NJ
Mary Jo went above & beyond. She was professional, very understanding of what a stressful time moving is & was able to walk me thru the challenges & help to keep me grounded. I would highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2019

Reviewed by Richard C. for Mary Jo Leighton

Matawan, NJ
Mary Jo was great from the beginning. She got us a great rate and was there for any questions we had. Our processor Chris Carlucci was equally as great and made sure we had everything in that we needed to avoid any setbacks or delays. If you are looking for great service with the best rates, Mary Jo and NJ Lenders are the place to go. Don’t waste time shopping around.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew J. for Mary Jo Leighton

Port Monmouth, NJ
Mary Jo had the best rate & worked together with our realtor & attorney to close on time. The processor Chris was always responsive for status questions, which as a first time homebuyer helped to know Chris would answer as I checked in regularly during the week. The videos throughout the process where very informative which is a good guide for the process. Ability to e-sign all disclosures was great & to save them without having to scan was priceless. Plus to upload docs at the start priceless.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Mario G. for Mary Jo Leighton

Keyport, NJ
I have to thanks to Mary jo, she did an excellent job for me, she helped me to get the best deal to buy my first house, she is very professional and very nice person. Great job, thanks

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew I for Mary Jo Leighton

Mary Jo had the best rate, along with a responsive processor Chris who together made the process seamless, along with the informative videos along the way was a super helpful guide for as a first time homebuyer. The ability to e-sign disclosures plus ability to upload documents requested true time saver & convenient. Mary Jo worked well with our realtor and attorney and title company to close on time and appreciate the team to enable my wife and I to close on our dream home.

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Scott J. for Mary Jo Leighton

From start to finish you made buying our home a very pleasant experience. Everything was done timely and communication was excellent. Thanks so much!!

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa R. for Mary Jo Leighton

Very easy to work with. The whole process was very smooth.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jason K. for Mary Jo Leighton

Mary Jo and her team were efficient and responsive. They answered my calls and emails in a timely manner and kept me up to date at all times.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201403111728365 for Mary Jo Leighton

Mary Jo made my home buying experience easy. She was extremely helpful and patient throughout the process and diligent in making things move forward in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Mary Jo at NJ Lenders for your next mortgage! An absolute amazing team!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Anna F. for Mary Jo Leighton

Neptune, NJ
Mary Jo and her team guided me every step of the way through the mortgage process. Mary Jo was extremely helpful and patient explaining everything to me. NJ Lenders is very professional and it is personified through the quality of people that represent it. I am happy to refer NJ Lenders to others and I will use you in the future! Thank you Mary Jo for making my home buying experience an absolute pleasure! Loved working with you!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Mary J. for Mary Jo Leighton

Rumson, NJ
Everyone worked as a team to make the process go as smoothly as possible.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Mary E. for Mary Jo Leighton

Hazlet, NJ
She was great communicating promptly and getting us our first mortgage.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2019

Reviewed by Michael J. for Mary Jo Leighton

Tinton Falls, NJ
MaryJo amd Team were very responsive and helpful with process along with setting expectations along the way. Thank you MaryJo Mike Faletti

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by David C. for Mary Jo Leighton

Kearny, NJ
The greatest disservice would be for me not to personally acknowledge the “Amazing” customer service by MaryJo and her team. They together have made my Realty financial transactions seamless for the last 12 years. I consider myself lucky for having met her and trust no other “Lender”!!!!

5.0 completed on November 29, 2018

Reviewed by Roberto J. for Mary Jo Leighton

Lincroft, NJ
Mary Jo and her team made the entire process very smooth and easy. I would highly recommend Mar Jo.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey B. for Mary Jo Leighton

Manalapan, NJ


5.0 completed on October 10, 2018

Reviewed by Hareshkumar N. for Mary Jo Leighton

Parlin, NJ
Great Team work !

5.0 completed on September 17, 2018

Reviewed by Jamie L. for Mary Jo Leighton

Red Bank, NJ
Mary Jo made this process easy and was very open to answering any questions.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Robert S. for Mary Jo Leighton

Freehold, NJ
I can’t Thank Mary Jo enough!!! You don’t have enough stars in the review to appreciate her value, her experience, and her patience. She took so much time to make sure we understood everything. She answered every call, She was upfront and honest. Single handledly took care of everything!! This was the best experience I have ever had in buying a house and in return, my wife and I found our dream home. Thank You Mary Jo !! God Bless You !!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by Michael R. for Mary Jo Leighton

Freehold, NJ
Mary jo. Made the process so simple and walked me through each step. Mary jo treated me like family and was always available to answer any questions that I may have.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle R. for Mary Jo Leighton

Old Bridge, NJ
The communication. The availability. The professionalism.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by John D. for Mary Jo Leighton

Manalapan, NJ
Mortgage process was made simple by Mary Jo and had no worries along the way to closing.

Jeanette J
Union Beach, NJ

"I know it took a while and I apologize for that. You have been with us since the beginning of the house and I want you with us til this is over"


Divider

Matthew G.
Middletown, NJ

Mary Jo was once again a pleasure to work with. She assisted us with every one of our needs and for that we thank her!


Divider

Michael D.
Tinton Falls, NJ

Mary Jo Leighton is by far the best at her job. She is a true professional!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1