Mary Jo Leighton

Mortgage Planner NMLS#: 200157

Contact me today!


Phone: 732-389-9898

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Leonardo R. for Mary Jo Leighton

Toms River, NJ
Incredible service and support. Helped in every aspect of purchasing my first home, from raising my credit to get the best possible rate to being available to answer every question I had . I tried other lenders and was treated like a number but with Mary Jo and NJ Lenders I felt like like they had my best interest in mind. Already recommended my family and friends.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Gary C. for Mary Jo Leighton

Brick, NJ
Ms Leighton is the ultimate professional in her field. Not only did she answer all my questions with patience and curtesy ,she has taught me many things about the structure of investing property’s. A wonderful person , NJ Lenders is lucky to have MJ Leighton on there staff Respectfully Gary

5.0 completed on December 18, 2020

Reviewed by Tiffany F. for Mary Jo Leighton

Hamilton, NJ
She always answered the phone for me, even if it was to tell me she couldn't talk until later.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2020

Reviewed by Mario G. for Mary Jo Leighton

Keyport, NJ
The service was great, thanks to everybody that help me in the process to have my refinancing done, great job, thank you

5.0 completed on November 14, 2020

Reviewed by Mary E. for Mary Jo Leighton

Hazlet, NJ
Thanks for the great rate!

5.0 completed on October 29, 2020

Reviewed by Filomena B. for Mary Jo Leighton

Holmdel, NJ
Mary Jo was very helpful each time I called. I got exactly what I wanted and more. Great experience from start rondito finish.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2020

Reviewed by Lia J. for Mary Jo Leighton

Manalapan, NJ
Maryjo is very professional and it’s very easy to work with her. I’ve heard many stories how hard and complicated is all these process and with Maryjo it was very easy and painless process. Thank you very much and highly recommend to everyone.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by David C. for Mary Jo Leighton

Kearny, NJ
Simply put; There is no other choice. I have been working with "MJ" for 13 years. My experience has been one of utmost satisfaction, from my first of multiple purchases to refi's. As long as I own a home I will always utilize her services.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Susan R. for Mary Jo Leighton

Rumson, NJ
Mary Jo makes the mortgage process easy! She is super efficient, extremely responsive and easy to work with. Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on October 10, 2020

Reviewed by Vilius J. for Mary Jo Leighton

Plainsboro, NJ
Communication was great. Timing was fantastic. Services was impeccable. MaryJo is a phenomenal professional. Highly HIGHLY recommend.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2020

Reviewed by Jamie L. for Mary Jo Leighton

N Middletown, NJ
Amazing assistance and communication throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel N. for Mary Jo Leighton

Millstone Township, NJ
MaryJo and her team are absolutely amazing. They made this process extremely easy and painless. I have heard so many horror stories when it comes to underwriting.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer C. for Mary Jo Leighton

Fair Haven, NJ
I have worked with Mary Jo many times and lover her honesty and communication. I have referred her to friends and will continue to do so in the future!

5.0 completed on August 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy A. for Mary Jo Leighton

Red Bank, NJ
Amazing assistance m. 5 star service. Consistent and constant communication. Overall glad to have Mary Jo on my team!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan S. for Mary Jo Leighton

Old Bridge, NJ
The entire process was seamless start to finish and Mary Jo was critical to making sure everything went off without a hitch!

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Marcia K. for Mary Jo Leighton

Mahwah, NJ
The responsiveness and professionalism throughout the process made an arduous experience benign

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Evan K. for Mary Jo Leighton

Mahwah, NJ
Her attention to every need or questions we had. Great experience!!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2020

Reviewed by Miguel H. for Mary Jo Leighton

Freehold, NJ
She was very thorough and extremely helpful throughout the entire mortgage process!!!

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jocelyn E. for Mary Jo Leighton

Freehold, NJ
MaryJoe was always so responsive and extremely pleasant to work with! I would recommend her to everyone I know! Our mortgage process went so smooth! Thank you NJ Lenders for all your help!!!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2020

Reviewed by Annette B. for Mary Jo Leighton

West Long Branch, NJ
Mary Jo Leighton did an amazing job and walked me through the whole process. She is professional, caring and takes time to explain and reassure. She truly had my best interest at all times! I highly recommend her services.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle Z. for Mary Jo Leighton

Milltown, NJ
Very customer service oriented Responsive

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Robert H. for Mary Jo Leighton

Middletown, NJ
I was looking to lower my rate and it got lowered to what I wanted with minimum effort on my part.

4.9 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Alrick S. for Mary Jo Leighton

Manalapan, NJ
Made it easy and I appreciate your patience.

Jeanette J
Union Beach, NJ

"I know it took a while and I apologize for that. You have been with us since the beginning of the house and I want you with us til this is over"


Divider

Michael D.
Tinton Falls, NJ

Mary Jo Leighton is by far the best at her job. She is a true professional!


Divider

Matthew G.
Middletown, NJ

Mary Jo was once again a pleasure to work with. She assisted us with every one of our needs and for that we thank her!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1