Mary Jo Leighton

Mortgage Planner NMLS#: 200157

Contact me today!


Phone: 732-389-9898

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Scott J. for Mary Jo Leighton

From start to finish you made buying our home a very pleasant experience. Everything was done timely and communication was excellent. Thanks so much!!

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa R. for Mary Jo Leighton

Very easy to work with. The whole process was very smooth.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jason K. for Mary Jo Leighton

Mary Jo and her team were efficient and responsive. They answered my calls and emails in a timely manner and kept me up to date at all times.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201403111728365 for Mary Jo Leighton

Mary Jo made my home buying experience easy. She was extremely helpful and patient throughout the process and diligent in making things move forward in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Mary Jo at NJ Lenders for your next mortgage! An absolute amazing team!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Anna F. for Mary Jo Leighton

Neptune, NJ
Mary Jo and her team guided me every step of the way through the mortgage process. Mary Jo was extremely helpful and patient explaining everything to me. NJ Lenders is very professional and it is personified through the quality of people that represent it. I am happy to refer NJ Lenders to others and I will use you in the future! Thank you Mary Jo for making my home buying experience an absolute pleasure! Loved working with you!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Mary J. for Mary Jo Leighton

Rumson, NJ
Everyone worked as a team to make the process go as smoothly as possible.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Mary E. for Mary Jo Leighton

Hazlet, NJ
She was great communicating promptly and getting us our first mortgage.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2019

Reviewed by Michael J. for Mary Jo Leighton

Tinton Falls, NJ
MaryJo amd Team were very responsive and helpful with process along with setting expectations along the way. Thank you MaryJo Mike Faletti

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by David C. for Mary Jo Leighton

Kearny, NJ
The greatest disservice would be for me not to personally acknowledge the “Amazing” customer service by MaryJo and her team. They together have made my Realty financial transactions seamless for the last 12 years. I consider myself lucky for having met her and trust no other “Lender”!!!!

5.0 completed on November 29, 2018

Reviewed by Roberto J. for Mary Jo Leighton

Lincroft, NJ
Mary Jo and her team made the entire process very smooth and easy. I would highly recommend Mar Jo.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey B. for Mary Jo Leighton

Manalapan, NJ


5.0 completed on October 10, 2018

Reviewed by Hareshkumar N. for Mary Jo Leighton

Parlin, NJ
Great Team work !

5.0 completed on September 17, 2018

Reviewed by Jamie L. for Mary Jo Leighton

Red Bank, NJ
Mary Jo made this process easy and was very open to answering any questions.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Robert S. for Mary Jo Leighton

Freehold, NJ
I can’t Thank Mary Jo enough!!! You don’t have enough stars in the review to appreciate her value, her experience, and her patience. She took so much time to make sure we understood everything. She answered every call, She was upfront and honest. Single handledly took care of everything!! This was the best experience I have ever had in buying a house and in return, my wife and I found our dream home. Thank You Mary Jo !! God Bless You !!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by Michael R. for Mary Jo Leighton

Freehold, NJ
Mary jo. Made the process so simple and walked me through each step. Mary jo treated me like family and was always available to answer any questions that I may have.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle R. for Mary Jo Leighton

Old Bridge, NJ
The communication. The availability. The professionalism.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by John D. for Mary Jo Leighton

Manalapan, NJ
Mortgage process was made simple by Mary Jo and had no worries along the way to closing.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas M. for Mary Jo Leighton

South Plainfield, NJ
MaryJo was ALWAYS available and super helpful and nice. She always kept us updated on what was needed, and always made time for us and our questions. There was never a moment we were unhappy with the great service we received. She also made the whole process not only less stressful, but more enjoyable and understandable.

4.7 completed on May 27, 2018

Reviewed by Elina S. for Mary Jo Leighton

Manalapan, NJ
Mary Jo was always helpful and always available to answer all of my questions. She made my firs time purchasing a home a very pleasant experience.

4.9 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Vincenza D. for Mary Jo Leighton

Manalapan, NJ
Mary Jo was very knowledgeable and showed sincere care in ensuring our home purchase went as smoothly as possible. We highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by Nicole R. for Mary Jo Leighton

South Plainfield, NJ
Mary Jo was very thorough throughout the entire process. Also, she was kind and patient. She took the time to explain the process to us. Very highly recommended!

5.0 completed on May 3, 2018

Reviewed by Elliot S. for Mary Jo Leighton

Purchasing a home can be a stressful process. Mary Jo went over and above to comfort my wife and I in our most recent purchase. Not only was she able to procure the lowest possible rate, but her ability to communicate with us alleviated any stress associated with our purchase. Her bedside manner is top-notch. She gives real, practical advice and has a heart of gold. Mary Jo is a terrific broker. But more importantly, she is a terrific person. I would trust her with any family member or friend.

4.6 completed on March 27, 2018

Reviewed by Alrick S. for Mary Jo Leighton

Manalapan, NJ
Mary jo was on point with all documents and paperwork

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by John H. for Mary Jo Leighton

South Plainfield, NJ
For a first time home buyer Mary Jo made the process fun and easy. She answered any and every questions and broke it down for us to easily understand. Was a great experience

Jeanette J
Union Beach, NJ

"I know it took a while and I apologize for that. You have been with us since the beginning of the house and I want you with us til this is over"


Divider

Matthew G.
Middletown, NJ

Mary Jo was once again a pleasure to work with. She assisted us with every one of our needs and for that we thank her!


Divider

Michael D.
Tinton Falls, NJ

Mary Jo Leighton is by far the best at her job. She is a true professional!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1